Webinar: Powering the cloud - AC versus DC distribution... the debate continues

The performance of servers and storage in data centers is increasing, and the demand for more compact, energy-efficient and cost-saving IT systems is rising. Increasing power levels used within the cloud and network security applications are changing the way the power architectures for these systems are realized.

Join us on Thursday June 17th . We will run two sessions to support Asia, Europe and the Americas time zones.

Session 1: 3 pm China Standard Time (Asia) / 9 am Central European Time (Europe)

Session 2: 6 pm Central European Time (Europe) / 12 pm EST (USA/Canada)

The webinar will cover the following:

  • A brief introduction to Flex Power Modules.
  • An overview of cloud and network security applications
  • Challenges with reduced board space and increasing efficiency & power demands
  • Our product offering for cloud & network security
  • Live Q&A session

The session will last for approximately 45 minutes, which will include time for Q&A.

REGISTER here for Session 1

REGISTER here for Session 2